We’re glad to hear from you!

 

General Interest Form

Want to get involved, but don’t know what business you want to join? Have your own idea and want to learn more about applying to Eagle? Send our team a message below.

Name *
Name

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
 
 

Individual Outreach

 

Owen Raisch - CEO
Owen.Raisch@Marquette.edu

 
 

Venture Contacts

BlockChain Lab

Gabi Suliga - President
Gabriella.Suliga@Marquette.edu

 

1881 Event Productions

Isabella Staton - President
Isabella.Staton@Marquette.edu

 

REVAMP

Graham Bowerman - President
Graham.Bowerman@Marquette.edu

 

Eagle

Forrest Lindemann - President
Forrest.Lindemann@Marquette.edu

 

 

Vida

Kat Djokic - President
Katarina.Djokic@Marquette.edu