We’re glad to hear from you!

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required

General Interest Form

Want to get involved, but don’t know what business you want to join? Have your own idea and want to learn more about applying to Eagle Incubator? Send our team a message below.

Name *
Name
 
 

Individual Outreach

 

Owen Raisch - Executive Director
Owen.Raisch@Marquette.edu

 
 

Venture Contacts

BlockChain Lab

Clayton Boehm - President
Clayton.Boehm@Marquette.edu

 

1881 Event Productions

Kat Christian - President
Kathryn.Christian@Marquette.edu

 

REVAMP

Anthony Dabb
Anthony.Dabb@Marquette.edu

 

Eagle INCUBATOR & Nest Incubator

Jack Toner - President
Jack.Toner@Marquette.edu

 

 

Vida

Julie Wolfla - President
Julie.Wolfla@Marquette.edu

 

Buena Vida

Owen Raisch
Owen.Raisch@Marquette.edu